Union Built. Union Strong.

Welcome,

We are SMART-TD General Committee 009, headquartered in Kansas City, Missouri. We are a broad-based, transportation labor union representing 2,500 + active members.  Our members work in various classes of service on the Eastern Western Lines of the former Santa Fe Railroad, which is now part of BNSF Railway.

Read More >
Safety

Safety

Documents related to the Safety of our members from the Federal Railroad Administration, OSHA and other sources.
Documents

Documents

Get information about pay rates, agreements and other relevant information for our members.
Health

Health

Looking for an insurance application?  Find that here along with other useful health documents like disability claim forms and more.
Map

Local Chairman Casey Stokes

Local 9- Yard

caseybnsf@yahoo.com
(806) 781-1446

Local Chairman Jason Noble

Local 9- Road

nobjd1@gmail.com
806-300-5200

Local Chairman Doug Shofner

Local 945- Road & Yard

fuzzyd41@gmail.com
719-248-0041

Local Chairman Kenny Fox

Local 1188- Yard

slyfoxokc@sbcglobal.net
405-650-3187

Local Chairman Tom Holley

Local 500- Road

gjbndude@bresan.net
970-261-8351

Local Chairman Aaron Gorham

Local 1313- Yard

aarongorham11@yahoo.com
806-444-1465

Local Chairman Mike Sable

Local 1313- Road

zippy3803@sbcglobal.net
806-683-8343

Local Chairman Martin Luley

Local 1571- Road & Yard

mluley1@sbcglobal.net
915-487-7753

Local Chairman Nick Johnson

Local 94- Yard

renichkjohnson@sbclobal.net
620-764-3220

Local Chairman Scott Dunbar

Local 1532- Yard

smdunbar1532@gmail.com
816-665-2109

Local Chairman Kenny Hoffman

Local 412- Road

kenny1963@comcast.net
913-620-8919

Local Chairman Bruce Hinman

Local 94- Road

brucehinman@cox.net
785-217-8511

Local Chairman Dustin Higginbotham

Local 1687- Yard

dhiggin80@yahoo.com
505-321-3572

Local Chairman James Torres

Local 477- Road & Yard

jtorresutu477@cox.net
316-833-8355

Local Chairman Chad Fluke

Local 945- Road

chad.fluke@hotmail.com
719-469-4349

Local Chairman Wyatt Orton

Local 1168- Road

wcorton21@gmail.com
575-218-6635

Local Chairman Audie Martin

1168- Yard

audie.martin@yahoo.com
575-749-7215

Local Chairman Luke Sperry

Local 445- Road

utu0445@gmail.com
309-472-0343

Local Chairman Robert Keith

Local 1687- Yard

Gcb1278@yahoo.com
217-691-3081

Local Chairman Mike Casey

Local 445- Yard

m_023@comcast.net
630-643-8436

Local Chairman Jasper Lockett

Local 464- Road & Yard

lockett1982@gmail.com
405-328-3772

Local Chairman Mike Solano

Local 945- Road

masolano@msn.com
303-522-7438

Local Chairman John Lynch

Local 1494-Yard

utu1494@aol.com
219-742-1177

Local Chairman Matt Auge

Local 643-Road & Yard

mlauge123@gmail.com
319-470-2328

Local Chairman Kurk Crittenden

Local 794-Road & Yard

620-399-3272
critter@sutv.com